Contact Us

Please direct any questions or comments you may have to any of the members of the Mississippi State University International Society Of Forest Resource Economics Committee.

Changyou "Edwin" Sun, Chair
Robert Grala
James Henderson

ISFRE Steering Committee

United States Forest Service Representatives
Steverson O. Moffat
Jeffery P. Prestemon
Industry Representatives
University Representatives
Janaki R.R. Alavalapati
Sayeed Mehmood